Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Wood Director of Athletics 662-472-9024 awood@holmescc.edu
Steve Diffey Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 662-472-9068 sdiffey@holmescc.edu
Susie Jackson Coordinator of Athletic Programs 662-472-9116 sjackson@holmescc.edu
Bill Grace Certified Athletic Trainer 662-472-9113 bgrace@holmescc.edu
Buster Bueche Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer 662-472-9426 ebueche@holmescc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Dupont Head Coach 662-472-9124 kdupont@holmescc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Flanigan Head Coach 662-472-9081 jflanigan@holmescc.edu
Jason Harrison Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach 662-472-9066 jharrison@holmescc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamilah Johns Andrews Head Coach 662-472-9069 jandrews@holmescc.edu
LaTaryl Williams Assistant Basketball Coach 662-472-9403 lawilliams@holmescc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Jones Cheerleader Coach hjones@holmescc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Koonz Head Coach 662-472-9047 jkoonz@holmescc.edu
Tim Stowers Offensive Coordinator 662-472-9077 tstowers@holmescc.edu
Chris Shelling Defensive Coordinator 662-472-9090 cshelling@holmescc.edu
Raymond Gross Offensive Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 662-472-9133 ragross@holmescc.edu
Matt Wannebo Offensive Assistant Coach 662-472-9427 mwannebo@holmescc.edu
Mark Cornwell Assistant Football Coach
Lane Powell Assistant Football Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ricky Casey Head Coach 662-472-9149 rcasey@holmescc.edu
Christa Childress Assistant Softball Coach 662-472-9132 cchildress@holmescc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Convertino Men's and Women's Head Coach 601-605-3412 msoccer@holmescc.edu
Ousmane Coulibaly Men's Associate Head Coach 601-605-3357 ocoulibaly@holmescc.edu
Wesley Noble Men's Assistant Coach wnoble@holmescc.edu
TJay Busin Goalkeeper Coach
Keith Comish Athletic Trainer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Convertino Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach 601-605-3412 wsoccer@holmescc.edu
Wesley Noble Women's Associate Head Coach 601-605-3401 wnoble@holmescc.edu
Ousmane Coulibaly Women's Assistant Coach ocoulibaly@holmescc.edu
TJay Busin Goalkeeper Coach
Keith Comish Athletic Trainer
Jaylon Robinson Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg LeVert Head Coach 601-416-3083 coachlevert@hotmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg LeVert Head Coach 601-416-3083 coachlevert@hotmail.com

View: Mobile | Desktop