Tabs

Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 31
Final
East Central Community College W, 49-14
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 67-34
Fri Sep 08
TBA
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Jackson
Fri Sep 08
TBA
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Jackson
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Mississippi Delta Community College W, 29-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
Coahoma Community College W, 30-20
Fri Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ Senatobia, Miss. Northwest Mississippi Community College Tournament
Thu Sep 28
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 33-13
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
vs. Alabama Southern
@ Traceway Park
Thu Oct 05
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 49-3
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ Blue Mountain, Miss. Blue Mountain College Tournament
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 35-27
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
vs. Millsaps College
@ Raymond, Miss. Hinds Community College Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 51-49
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 61-16
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 3-2
Fri Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 14-4
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
@ Raymond, Miss.
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Raymond, Miss.
Tue Feb 13
1:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Tue Feb 13
1:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Tue Feb 13
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 2-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 11-7
Thu Feb 15
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Thu Feb 15
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
Itawamba Community College
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
Itawamba Community College
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
vs. John A. Logan College
@ Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
vs. Jefferson College
@ Tigerfest Tournament
Mon Feb 19
Cancelled
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Feb 19
Cancelled
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Feb 20
Final
Blue Mountain College JV W, 7-1
Tue Feb 20
Final
Blue Mountain College JV W, 8-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
Meridian Community College L, 3-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Marion Military Institute W, 8-1
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State Tournament
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College L, 3-0
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State Tournament
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
Louisiana State University Eunice
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
Louisiana State University Eunice
Fri Mar 02
Final
Coahoma Community College W, 12-5
Fri Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
Coahoma Community College W, 13-5
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Meridian Community College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-2
Harrison Central High School
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 12-1
Harrison Central High School
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Marion Military Institute L, 9-0
@ Meridian, MS
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Marion Military Institute
@ Northeast Park, Meridian
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Meridian Community College L, 9-0
Wed Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Blue Mountain College JV W, 9-1
Wed Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Blue Mountain College JV W, 10-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 7-0
Fri Mar 09
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 10-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Jones County Junior College L, 5-0
Mon Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Jones County Junior College L, 12-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
East Mississippi Community College W, 4-3
Wed Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
East Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
at East Central Community College L, 9-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
at East Central Community College L, 9-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Meridian Community College L, 9-6
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Meridian Community College L, 8-7
Mon Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
Itawamba Community College L, 15-2
Mon Mar 26
Final
Itawamba Community College L, 5-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
Hinds Community College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
Hinds Community College L, 9-0
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
East Central Community College
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
East Central Community College
Thu Mar 29
Postponed
at Hinds Community College
Thu Mar 29
Postponed
at Hinds Community College
Fri Mar 30
Final
East Central Community College W, 8-6
Fri Mar 30
Final
East Central Community College L, 7-2
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 10-4
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 11-5
Wed Apr 04
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 8-1
Wed Apr 04
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
at Pearl River Community College L, 8-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Pearl River Community College W, 10-0
Tue Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College W, 8-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
Mississippi Delta Community College W, 5-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 7-2
Fri Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Jones County Junior College
Fri Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Jones County Junior College
Fri Apr 13
Final
Hinds Community College L, 4-1
Fri Apr 13
Final
Hinds Community College L, 4-0
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Itawamba Community College
Sun Apr 15
Final
Arkansas State University L, 9-7
Sun Apr 15
Final
Arkansas State University W, 6-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 7-5
Sat Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 2-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 4-1
Mon Aug 20
6:00 PM
Belhaven University
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Wed Aug 22
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Wed Aug 22
7:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Fri Aug 24
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Thu Aug 30
6:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Jones County Junior College
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Sep 11
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ Meridian Community College, Meridian, Miss.
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Jones County Junior College
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Jones County Junior College
Wed Oct 03
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Thu Oct 04
6:30 PM
Itawamba Community College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
@ Dallas, Texas Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
Tue Oct 09
2:00 PM
East Central Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
East Central Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Mon Oct 15
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Mon Oct 15
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Thu Oct 25
TBA
Pearl River Community College
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Thu Nov 08
8:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Mon Nov 12
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Mon Nov 12
8:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Nov 17
TBA
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Sat Nov 17
TBA
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Mon Nov 26
6:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Prep
Mon Nov 26
8:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Prep
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Southern University Tech
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Southern University Tech
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Delgado Community College
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Delgado Community College
Mon Jan 07
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Mon Jan 07
8:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Thu Jan 10
6:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Jan 14
8:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Thu Jan 17
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
Thu Jan 17
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 28
6:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Mon Jan 28
8:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Mon Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Thu Feb 14
6:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 18
6:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 18
8:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Thu Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Mar 29
Postponed
at Hinds Community College
Fri Mar 30
Final
East Central Community College W, 8-6
Fri Mar 30
Final
East Central Community College L, 7-2
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 10-4
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 11-5
Wed Apr 04
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 8-1
Wed Apr 04
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
at Pearl River Community College L, 8-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Pearl River Community College W, 10-0
Tue Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College W, 8-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
Mississippi Delta Community College W, 5-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 7-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
Hinds Community College L, 4-1
Fri Apr 13
Final
Hinds Community College L, 4-0
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Itawamba Community College
Sun Apr 15
Final
Arkansas State University L, 9-7
Sun Apr 15
Final
Arkansas State University W, 6-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 7-5
Sat Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 2-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Videos

Pimpton will suit up for UNO Lady Privateers in 2018

Holmes Community College Lady Bulldog sophomore guard Vaquela Pimpton signed a national letter of intent with the University of New Orleans Privateers here today to continue her basketball playing career next season.

Bulldogs dominate in victory over East Mississippi

Highlights from the Bulldogs victory over East Mississippi, with the play-by-play from Steve Diffey. Holmes beat East Miss. last night in Goodman, 89-58. Mikkel Norment led the Bulldogs with 20 points while Justin Johnson had 13. The Bulldogs will open the MACJC State Tournament Monday at noon vs. Gulf Coast at Northwest. Holmes is the North No. 2 while Gulf Coast is the South No. 3.

Buttons